AW Amazon Store

If this site is helpful to you,
Please consider a voluntary subscription to defray ongoing expenses.

Welcome to the AbsoluteWrite Water Cooler! Please read The Newbie Guide To Absolute Write

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Integrity Artists Management

New Fish; Learning About Thick Skin tomelle's Avatar

Integrity Artists Management

Hey guys, I am a talent manager with Integrity Artists Management, I primarily work with actors and filmmakers. But I do work often with writers. If you have any questions I would love to help. I would like to be a valuable member of the community. And if I get a few good writers by doing so..that is great as well.

You can research Integrity Artists Management on the Imdb.

I look forward to helping!
    Tom Townsend
    Manager
    http://www.integrityartistsmanagement.com
    Always looking for authors with completed novels!

You might want to put your thread in Bewares, Recommendations, and Background checks. That's usually where new companies (and existing ones) are discussed.

Sorry, I figured I may be able to help answer a few questions.
    Tom Townsend
    Manager

Mostly Harmless SuperModerator CaoPaux's Avatar
    Moved from Ask the Agent.
    ICAO
    ---------

Censorship always defeats its own purpose, for it creates in the end the kind of society that is incapable of exercising real discretion. -- Henry Steele Commager
    Achievers strive for excellence. Perfectionists drive themselves to extinction. -- A Grapple A Day
    I've never known any trouble that an hour's reading didn't assuage. -- Charles DeSecondat

II 2016: 2017:

practical experience, FTW Wisteria Vine's Avatar
    Tom, your website doesn't offer a lot in the way of information.

Can you give us an idea of how long you've been an agent?
    What literary clients do you represent?
    What have you sold recently?
    What is your experience as a literary agent?

Thanks.

Formerly Phantom of Krankor. Torgo's Avatar