superdooper newbie

gitcheygoo

Registered
Reaction score
Hi all. My name is Kelly. I am a writer/storyteller from Australia who has just relocated to Germany. I am terribly new at this computer stuff, and besides myspace and facebook, this is the first time i have posted anything. I have been quite lonely here the past three months so the computer is becoming my best friend. I am married,(3 years yesterday) and have a two year old son. My writing background is generally faerie stories and children stories. I have just started to send my manuscripts off... are you meant to actually count the number of rejections you have received?? haha. I have been a children's entertainer The Magical Faerie Crystall for the past 12 years, and also take childrens photo's where i turn them into enchanted images of... you guessed it... faeries. It was becoming quite succesful, and then i moved! My things arrive from home next week, so hopefully i can start again here. Am also into all things from the 50's...painting,dance (rock, belly) and reading. I cannot survive without a book on the go. Hope i have not bored ya'll to tears.Thanks for having me here
kel

Seaclusion

Absolute Parsley
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome Super-Dooper. Is there a uniform that comes with that title?

Richard

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score

Natalie

Registered
Reaction score
Hi Kel,

I love fairy things too. My husband just bought me this lamp off of craigslist and it's a fairy and it's huge. I love it! I know that you'll find lots of friends here!

_Rick_

New kid, be gentle!
Registered
Reaction score
Hi Kel,

I love fairy things too. My husband just bought me this lamp off of craigslist and it's a fairy and it's huge. I love it! I know that you'll find lots of friends here!

Welcome Kel! I'm brand new here too as of tonight. :)

That reminds me... I need to find some paint for that lamp...

Little Bird

Registered
Reaction score
Welcome, Gitchey! :welcome: