Welcome to the AbsoluteWrite Water Cooler! Please read The Newbie Guide To Absolute Write

  1. Announcement:
    About the Science Fiction/Fantasy Forum: PLEASE READ
    amergina (...it's anything but.)
    03-31-2014
    Views:
    3,835

Forum: Science Fiction/Fantasy

Sub-Forums Threads / Posts  Last Post

  1. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 472
    • Posts: 6,305
  2. Forum Actions:

    Forum Statistics:

    • Threads: 235
    • Posts: 6,520
  1. Is there a fantasy novel in which the hero/heroine knows --

    Started by Saint Fool, 12-04-2008 11:13 PM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 55
    • Views: 2,717
    12-06-2008, 07:46 AM Go to last post
  2. Showing and Telling and Flashbacks, Oh My!

    Started by dclary, 12-04-2008 04:29 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 26
    • Views: 1,467
    12-05-2008, 10:10 PM Go to last post
  3. So my fantasy novel is long

    Started by Gynn, 02-15-2008 06:16 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 43
    • Views: 4,510
    12-05-2008, 07:57 PM Go to last post
  4. Question Why SF/F?

    Started by Mad Queen, 11-30-2008 05:36 AM
    6 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 6
    • Replies: 126
    • Views: 4,793
    12-05-2008, 05:52 AM Go to last post
    • Replies: 19
    • Views: 1,150
    12-03-2008, 09:47 PM Go to last post
  5. Apex Books Raffle

    Started by drachin8, 12-03-2008 02:51 AM
    • Replies: 3
    • Views: 716
    12-03-2008, 05:10 PM Go to last post
  6. Atheist Marriage

    Started by Stunted, 11-24-2008 09:37 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 47
    • Views: 2,216
    12-03-2008, 04:03 PM Go to last post
  7. The SF/F NaNoWriMo Support Group

    Started by ChaosTitan, 08-30-2008 08:01 PM
    8 Pages
    1 2 3 ... 8
    • Replies: 187
    • Views: 7,409
    12-01-2008, 11:55 PM Go to last post
  8. Book Study Recommendation

    Started by ELMontague, 10-24-2008 04:06 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 29
    • Views: 1,531
    11-30-2008, 06:50 PM Go to last post
  9. In 2043...

    Started by Cybernaught, 11-29-2008 11:31 PM
    • Replies: 4
    • Views: 819
    11-30-2008, 08:43 AM Go to last post
  10. Worldbuilding, for it's own sake?

    Started by Liosse de Velishaf, 11-28-2008 11:43 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 35
    • Views: 1,748
    11-30-2008, 03:37 AM Go to last post
  11. Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrel

    Started by ELMontague, 11-08-2008 07:38 AM
    3 Pages
    1 2 3
    • Replies: 53
    • Views: 2,685
    11-29-2008, 10:44 PM Go to last post
  12. Fans of Fantasticality, Unite!

    Started by eLfwriter, 11-26-2008 01:01 AM
    • Replies: 22
    • Views: 1,195
    11-27-2008, 10:14 AM Go to last post
  13. Poll Poll: October Book Study- See Post #23

    Started by Fenika, 09-20-2008 12:48 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 25
    • Views: 1,823
    11-27-2008, 09:02 AM Go to last post
    • Replies: 2
    • Views: 827
    11-27-2008, 01:09 AM Go to last post
  14. The fifth line fantasy/sci-fi game

    Started by payitforward, 11-22-2008 11:46 PM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 27
    • Views: 1,593
    11-26-2008, 10:54 PM Go to last post
  15. I'd Appreciate Your Input...

    Started by Diana Hignutt, 11-24-2008 05:05 PM
    • Replies: 11
    • Views: 969
    11-25-2008, 11:34 PM Go to last post
  16. Futuristic cremation

    Started by Thomas_Anderson, 11-21-2008 04:13 AM
    2 Pages
    1 2
    • Replies: 37
    • Views: 1,810
    11-25-2008, 11:28 PM Go to last post
  17. Biological Sense

    Started by Darzian, 11-24-2008 07:27 PM
    • Replies: 18
    • Views: 987
    11-25-2008, 01:52 AM Go to last post
  18. gay MCs in fantasy novels?

    Started by ganymede_elegy, 11-14-2008 08:01 PM
    • Replies: 20
    • Views: 1,747
    11-24-2008, 05:10 AM Go to last post

Page 199 of 272 FirstFirst ... 99124149174189193194195196197198199200201202203204205209224249 ... LastLast

Forum Information and Options

Moderators of this Forum

Thread Display Options

Use this control to limit the display of threads to those newer than the specified time frame.

Allows you to choose the data by which the thread list will be sorted.

Order threads in...

Note: when sorting by date, 'descending order' will show the newest results first.

Icon Legend

Contains unread posts
Contains unread posts
Contains no unread posts
Contains no unread posts
More than 20 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with unread posts
More than 20 replies or 150 views
Hot thread with no unread posts
Closed Thread
Thread is closed
Thread Contains a Message Written By You
You have posted in this thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Custom Search