Benjamin Says Hello!

BPRFilmz

Novice Writer
Registered
Reaction score
Hi everyone, my name is Benjamin Reed. I'm 19 and live in Oregon (any Oregon Duck fans here?). I've been using forums since early 2008, though haven't used them much lately.

I joined up because I wanted to get feedback for an idea I have, but as stated in the welcome PM, you need to do some work before payday ;)

Anyway, I'll take a look around, get familiar with the forums.

Last edited:

VP_Benni

likes a colorful font
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome Benjamin :)

(Oregonian as well :tongue I'm planning on going to U of O fall 2012, actually)

~Amber~

BPRFilmz

Novice Writer
Registered
Reaction score
Thanks.

I plan to go to college sometime soon. I want to go for a computer course, a media course (mainly video, but audio/photo would be nice too), and writing, so I can do better at writing for my books.

My dad works at the U of O, so it's possible I could go there. Originally I planned to go to Lane, but I would love to go to the U of O.

CACTUSWENDY

An old, sappy, and happy one.
Kind Benefactor
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to AW. Hope you enjoy your stay with us.
How do you like your popcorn?

If you go to the bottom of the page to the 'forum jump' you can scroll down and find all the areas of this place. After you post 50 posts you can use the SYW areas to get help there. The password for some of the areas is…..vista. A word to the wise, it would be a good idea to participate first in helping others before you think about posting your own work. After you have been around here for awhile, then post something of your own for help. Good luck.

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Take some time and read the Newbie Guide and the Stickies found
at the top of Forum pages. They are your best guide to learning about
Absolute Write.

Don’t forget to read the FAQ regarding posting pictures at AW.