pdr
08-09-2011, 01:51 AM
I don't know if there is anything that can be done about this kind of spamming but today and a couple of weeks ago I received an email titled www.absolute write.
Today's was from:
Martin Vermont, Ph.D.
mvermont@languageseo.net
Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036 USA
TEL: +1 (202) 558-2504 - FAX: 1 (202)-318-2453
http://www.languageseo.net (http://www.languageseo.net/)
Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999.
He wants me to pay big bickies to make sure my website will appear in the top ranks around the world.
These companies are obviously trawling the board. I don't suppose the techies know of a way to stop them lifting information from this board and spamming users other than using a junk filter?
Today's was from:
Martin Vermont, Ph.D.
mvermont@languageseo.net
Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.
1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite 200
Washington, DC 20036 USA
TEL: +1 (202) 558-2504 - FAX: 1 (202)-318-2453
http://www.languageseo.net (http://www.languageseo.net/)
Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999.
He wants me to pay big bickies to make sure my website will appear in the top ranks around the world.
These companies are obviously trawling the board. I don't suppose the techies know of a way to stop them lifting information from this board and spamming users other than using a junk filter?