Bonjour (hello) Members and (Lurkers), I'm a newbie

ohlala

Registered
Reaction score
Hello everyone:hi:, I'm so happy to have taken the plunge and to be here, in this great place:hooray:.

I'm ohlala, a frenchy newby :e2sven:. I'll be proud of sharing with you all my pasion for reading and writing .

I'm writing a historical romance (well...historical is too "new", I'd rather say an antique romance, something veryyyyy veryyyyy old).

Please be kind with my spelling, I haven't written english for centuries:e2paperba

Keep on being fabulous!! And if someone needs some help for writing about french history or if french words are needed please feel free to ask me, I'll help you with pleasure!!!

All the best for you and for the website,

Oh-la-la ;)

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
hello.gif

Don't forget to read the Newbie's Guide and enjoy AW

Members who want to start a thread in Share Your Work to have work critiqued need
50 posts. So take some time to read the stickies, greet fellow newbies, critique other members’
works, or join a discussion.

I have passes for the pool on the roof, only $10

Nickie

Not too old to learn
Registered
Reaction score
Website
www.nickiefleming.com
Hi there Oh-la-la, and welcome to AW. I'm from Belgium, so I understand French but never get to speak it. My latest novel is set in Paris, by the way.

Nickie

CACTUSWENDY

An old, sappy, and happy one.
Kind Benefactor
Requiescat In Pace
Registered
Reaction score
Welcome to AW. Hope you enjoy your stay with us.
How do you like your popcorn?

If you go to the bottom of the page to the ‘forum jump’ you can scroll down and find all the areas of this place. Most of the SYW areas require the password of ….vista. A word to the wise, (50 posts), it would be a good idea to participate first in helping others before you think about posting your own work. After you have been around here for awhile, then post something of your own for help. Good luck.