View Full Version : EssayTown.com / Academia Research
Topsarge
08-26-2005, 09:53 PM
Just clicked on one of the banners atop the Water Cooler site that was looking for Essay writers. Something about the site seems strange. Poor English, strange sentence structure. Are these guys for real?
CaoPaux
08-26-2005, 11:53 PM
Is this the one?
http://www.essaytown.com/topics/academia_essays_papers.html
Even if not, any market that advertises by Google ad is (99% of the time) not one you want to deal with.
As for doing students' research for them.... :Ssh:
Topsarge
08-29-2005, 08:57 PM
Is this the one?
http://www.essaytown.com/topics/academia_essays_papers.html
Even if not, any market that advertises by Google ad is (99% of the time) not one you want to deal with.
As for doing students' research for them.... :Ssh:
No, that's not the one. I'm sorry, I didn't get the web address. If I find it again I'll give it here.
drsbanerji
07-14-2007, 12:15 PM
Just clicked on one of the banners atop the Water Cooler site that was looking for Essay writers. Something about the site seems strange. Poor English, strange sentence structure. Are these guys for real?
They owe a substantial sum of money. Be wary of working with them!
vBulletin® v3.8.5, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.