Hello from Melbourne

Adam Sharp

Registered
Reaction score
Hello,

Welcome to my first post. I am a music journalist from England, currently living in Melbourne. I joined up here months ago and have finally figured it out, I think; I am in no danger of being described as technologically advanced. There seems to be lots of interesting and knowledgeable people on this forum so I look forward to discussing books and writing with some of you.

Adam

Caramia

Alliteration Afflicted
Registered
Reaction score
Lovely to have your presence, Adam Sharp :)

redasphalt

Lost In A Sea Of Ideas With No Pen
Registered
Reaction score
Hello,

Welcome to my first post. I am a music journalist from England, currently living in Melbourne. I joined up here months ago and have finally figured it out, I think; I am in no danger of being described as technologically advanced. There seems to be lots of interesting and knowledgeable people on this forum so I look forward to discussing books and writing with some of you.

Adam

Well hello from one ex pat to another! You'll love these forums, everyone is so friendly and helpful.

In a question unrelated to writing, where abouts in England are you from? I came from Manchester and am currently residing in Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne :D

regdog

The Scavengers
Staff member
Kind Benefactor
Registered
Reaction score
5-2.gif

Adam Sharp

Registered
Reaction score
Well hello from one ex pat to another! You'll love these forums, everyone is so friendly and helpful.

In a question unrelated to writing, where abouts in England are you from? I came from Manchester and am currently residing in Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne :D

I am from Manchester too! And now I live in the South-Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. I grew up in Audenshaw, next to Ashton-under-Lyne. Which part of Manchester are you from? How long have you been living in Australia? I think I will love these forums, everyone seems very friendly indeed.

Adam

redasphalt

Registered
Reaction score